Gambia - List of Women Cup Winners


2005    Company Ten           5-1 Red Scorpions
2006-14   not known (probably not held)
2015    Red Scorpions         2-0 Immigration FC
2016    Interior FC           2-1 Abuko United
2016/17 Interior FC           3-0 Immigration FC
2017/18 Interior FC           0-0 Red Scorpions         [4-3 pen]  
2018/19 Red Scorpions         2-1 Interior FC
NB: the 2005 edition was reported as the first.

Super Cup

2005    Company Ten           3-1 Red Scorpions
2006-14   not known (probably not held)
2015    Interior FC           2-0 Red Scorpions         
2016    Interior FC           bt  Gambia Armed Forces
2017    Interior FC           4-0 Immigration FC
2018    Interior FC           bt  Red Scorpions   
2019    Red Scorpions         2-0 Interior FC  

NB: the 2015 edition of the Super Cup was reported as the first, in spite of that
    of 2005 (played Jan 28, 2006)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Jan 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.