Ghana - List of Topscorers

1973	Peter Lamptey		[Hearts]
1974	Dan Owusu		[Bofoakwa]
1975	Dan Owusu		[Bofoakwa]
1976	Dan Owusu		[Bofoakwa]
1977	George Alhassan		[Olympics]
1978	Muhammed Choo		[RTU]
1979	Opoku Afriyie		[Asante]
1980	Emma Quashie		[Hasaacas]
1981	Opoku Afriyie		[Asante]
1982	Muhammed Choo		[RTU]
1983	Anane Kobo		[RTU]
1984	Anane Kobo		[RTU]
1985	George Alhassan		[Olympics]
1986	Anthony Yeboah		[Corners]
1987	Anthony Yeboah		[Corners]
1988/89	Henry Acquah		[Hearts]
1989/90	Muhammed Tijani		[Corners]
1990/91	Thomas Boakye		[Asante]
1991/92	Abdul Mumuni		[Dawu]
1992/93	Augustine Arhinful	[Goldfields]
1993/94	Laud Oscar		[Dawu]
1994/95	Charles Amoah		[Okwawu United]
1995/96	Kofi Deblah		[Goldfields]
1996/97 Kofi Deblah		[Goldfields]
1997/98 Joe Fameyeh		[Hearts]
1998/99	Ishmael Addo		[Hearts]
1999/00 Ishmael Addo		[Hearts]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 1 Nov 2000

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.