Gibraltar - List of Women Champions

In 1974, two women tournaments involving English club sides (Luton Town and Watford) were held in Gibraltar.
1999           abandoned
2000/01        not known
2001/02        not held
2003         Bishop Fitzgerald Middle School
2004           not held
2005         Manchester United
2006         Manchester United
2007         St Joseph's FC
2007/08      Manchester United
2008/09        not held
2009/10        abandoned
2010/11      Gibraltar United 
2011/12        not held
2012/13      College Cosmos             [9-a-side]
2013/14      Lions Gibraltar FC         [9-a-side]
2014/15      Lions Gibraltar FC
2015/16      Manchester 62 FC           [9-a-side]
2016/17      Lincoln Red Imps FC  
2017/18      Lincoln Red Imps FC  
2018/19      Lincoln Red Imps FC  
2019/20      Lincoln Red Imps FC  
2020/21      Lions Gibraltar FC
2021/22      Lions Gibraltar FC
2022/23      Lions Gibraltar FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Feb 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.