Greenland (Women) 1990

UB-83 Upernavik 	4-2	Kagssagssuk Maniitsoq	
B-67 Nuuk        	2-1	I-69 Ilulissat		

Third Place Match
Kagssagssuk Maniitsoq	2-1	I-69 Ilulissat		

UB-83 Upernavik 	3-1	B-67 Nuuk	



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lars Kubusch for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Lars Kubusch (
Last updated: 4 Sep 2014

(C) Copyright Lars Kubusch and RSSSF 2002/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.