Guam - List of Women Cup Winners

NB: the 2012 edition of the women's GFA Cup was the first

2012    Orange Crushers          3-2 Hyundai                  [aet]
2013      not held
2014    Doosan Lady Crushers     3-2 Lady Rovers
2015    Lady Crushers            3-1 Lady Strykers 
2016-18   not held
2019    Guam Shipyard            1-0 Lady Strykers 
Number of Wins (4; lost finals between square brackets)

 3      Lady Crushers 

 1      Guam Shipyard  

   [ 2] Lady Strykers 
   [ 1] Hyundai
   [ 1] Lady Rovers

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Aug 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.