Guam - List of Foundation Dates

1970          Carpet Masters FC (Tamuning)
1971          University of Guam Tritons FC (Mangilao)
1983          Toyota 4-Runners
1985          Guam Wings SC
1989          Orange Crushers FC (Hagåtña)
before 1995   Guam Shipyard SC                        [founded as Continental Micronesia G-Force]
2001          Quality Distributors FC 
2008          Rovers Club International (Tamuning)    [aka Rovers SC]
2010          FC Beercelona (Hagåtña)
2017          Isla de los Ladrones (Hagåtña)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.