Guatemala List of Women Champions

1997/98    Comunicaciones    [apparently unofficial]   
1998/99    Comunicaciones     
1999/00    Comunicaciones
2000/01    Comunicaciones   
2001/02    Comunicaciones 
2002/03    Comunicaciones    
2003/04    La Gomera 
2004/05    Monjas Jalapa
2005/06    Juventus
2006/07    Comunicaciones
2007/08    Amatitlán
2008/09 Ap Seysa Chimaltenango 
        Cl Seysa Chimaltenango 
2009/10 Ap Seysa Chimaltenango 
        Cl Unifut             
2010/11 Ap Unifut                 
        Cl Unifut    
2011/12 Ap Unifut                 
        Cl Unifut    
2012/13 Ap Unifut            
        Cl Jutiapanecas  
2013/14 Ap Unifut       
        Cl Jutiapanecas  
2014/15 Ap Unifut
        Cl Unifut    
2015/16 Ap Unifut
        Cl Unifut   
2016/17 Ap Unifut
        Cl Deportivo Xela
2017/18 Ap Unifut
        Cl Unifut   
2018/19 Ap Unifut
        Cl Unifut   
2019/20 Ap Unifut
        Cl   cancelled
2020/21 Ap Deportivo Xela 
        Cl Deportivo Xela
2021/22 Ap Unifut
        Cl Suchitepéquez

Number of Wins (without 1997/98) [37]

18 Unifut       

 6 Comunicaciones

 3 Seysa Chimaltenango 
   Deportivo Xela

 2 Jutiapanecas  

 1 Amatitlán
   La Gomera 
   Monjas Jalapa

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jul 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.