Guatemala 1952 (Anniversary Tournament FA)

NB: tournament between departmental selections to celebrate the anniversary of the FA;
    Solola, Totonicapan, Jalapa, Cuilapa, Flores (Peten), Salama, Mazatenango and Antigua
    were eliminated before the final stage in Ciudad de Guatemala

Preliminary Round [Oct 11-13]
Chiquimula       3-1 Coban            
Folgar           5-1 Quezaltenango    
[Oct 13]
Zacapa           2-0 Escuintla        
Huehuetenango    3-1 Quiche           
P.Barrios        2-0 Chimaltenango    
Auditoria        2-1 Retalhuleu       

[Oct 14]
Chiquimula       5-2 Jutiapa          
Folgar           4-1 El Progreso      
[Oct 15]
Zacapa           4-2 Huehuetenango    
Auditoria        5-1 P.Barrios        

[Oct 16]
Folgar           2-0 Chiquimula       
[Oct 17]
Auditoria        5-1 Zacapa           

Final [Oct 19]
Folgar           4-2 Auditoria        



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Piet Veroeveren for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Piet Veroeveren
Last updated: 21 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Piet Veroeveren and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.