Guinea (Women) 2016

Trophée Pr. Alpha Condé, Président de la République

NB: Third edition; played at Stade Konko Sylla, Fria.

First stage

[Aug 27]
Jeunes Techniciens (Kamsar)	0-0 Hafia FC (Conakry)
[Aug 28]
Lalaba FC (Conakry)		3-0 Club Olympique Ratoma
[Aug 29]
FC N’Dol (Fria)			2-0 FC M’Bö (Dixinn)
[Aug 30]
ASFAG (Conakry)			5-0 FC Mamaya (Kaloum)
Hafia FC			5-0 Espoir Yimbaya (Matoto)
[Aug 31]
Jeunes Techniciens (Kamsar)	8-0 FC M’Bö (Dixinn)
Hafia FC (Conakry)		3-0 FC N’Dol (Fria)
[Sep 5]

Qualified to final stage: Poule A - Jeunes Techniciens (Kamsar) and Hafia FC (Conakry)
                          Poule B - Lalaba FC (Conakry) and Association Sportive des Forces Armées Guinéennes (Conakry)

Final stage

Semifinals [Sep 7-8]
Jeunes Techniciens (Kamsar)	3-0 ASFAG (Conakry)
Lalaba FC (Conakry)		2-1 Hafia FC (Conakry)

3rd/4th match [Sep 9]
ASFAG (Conakry)			4-2 Hafia FC (Conakry)

Final [Sep 9]
Lalaba FC (Conakry)		1-1 Jeunes Techniciens (Kamsar)	[5-4 pen]

NB: Lalaba FC second win; first one was on 2013 (first edition).



list of champions (men)

list of cup winners (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha
Last updated: 28 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2016/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.