Inter-Guyana Games

Multi-sports event which usually includes a football tournament; entry was restricted to U-19 team for certain years. Played between Guyana, Surinam and (since 1996) French Guyana.


Ed.  Year   Winners              Remarks
 1   1993   Guyana
 2   1994   Guyana
 3   1995   Guyana
 4   1996   Guyana               [first entry French Guyana]
 5   1997   Guyana
     2006   Surinam              [U-19]
     2007   Surinam              [U-19]
     2008   Surinam              [senior]
20   2013

NB: missing years not known

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.