King Hassan II Tournament

Biannual tournament for countries held in Morocco.


Year     Winners          Runners-Up       Third            Fourth
1996     Croatia          Czech Republic   Morocco          Nigeria
1998     France           England          Morocco          Belgium
2000     France           Morocco          Japan            Jamaica
2002       not held
2004     probably in May; invited teams possibly Argentina, South Korea
         and Cameroon

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the RSSSF

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 11 Sep 2003

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2000/03
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.