Hawaii 1988

Big Island Soccer League 1988

Participating teams (5):

Big Island FC
Ha'aeo Soccer Club
Hilo Hurricanes
University of Hawaii Hilo
Waiakea High School



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.