Hongkong - List of Women Champions

1986     Caroline Hill Women [*]
1987-2011  not known 
2011/12    not known
2012/13  Citizen
2013/14  Citizen               [aka Citizen Eastern]
2014/15  Citizen
2015/16  Citizen
2016/17  Citizen
2017/18  Kitchee
2018/19  Happy Valley
2019/20    abandoned

NB: the 1986 edition, which had 6 participating teams, was the first

[*] Caroline Hill Women called Blake Garden in 2012/13, changing name to Koz FC after
    that season and later to Club One

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 30 Mar 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.