Hongkong - List of HKFA Chairman's Cup Winners

Established 1975 by the Hong Kong Football Association.
After a few seasons restricted to the reserve teams of Hongkong First Division clubs.
Season  Winners                         Runners-Up

1975/76 South China
1976/77 Seiko                       3-1 Happy Valley                [aet]
1977/78 Seiko  
1978/79 Seiko
1979/80 Happy Valley                
1980/81 South China Res.
1981/82 South China Res.
1982/83 Seiko Res.
1983/84 Happy Valley Res.
1984/85 South China Res.
1985/86 South China Res.
1986/87 South China youth team
1987/88 Double Flower youth team 
1988/89 Lai Sun Double Flower Res.
1989/90 Eastern Res.
1990/91 Eastern Res.
1991/92 Eastern Res.
1992/93 Eastern Res.
1993/94 Sing Tao Res.
1994/95 Instant-Dict Res.
1995/96 Instant-Dict Res.
1996/97 Golden Res.
1997/98 Instant-Dict Res.
1998/99 Sai Kung Friends Res.
1999/00 South China Res.
2000/01 Orient & Yee Hope Union Res.
2001/02 Double Flower Res.
2002/03 South China Res.
2003/04 Sun Hei Res.
2004/05 South China Res.  
2005/06 Buler Rangers Res.          1-0 South China Res.
2006/07 Citizen Res.                2-1 South China Res.
2007/08 Bulova Ramgers Res.         8-3 Eastern Res.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.