Ireland - FA Intermediate Cup Winners and Runners-Up

Season    Winners                       Runners-Up
1926-27  Drumcondra                    Cobh Ramblers 
1927-28  Bohemians (Cork)              Strandville 
1928-29  Richmond United               Fermoy 
1929-30  Cahir Park                    Glasnevin 
1930-31  Bohemians (Cork)              Rossville 
1931-32  Bohemians 'B'                 Cork 'B' 
1932-33  Shelbourne 'B'                Cork Bohemians 'B' 
1933-34  Sligo Rovers                  Tramore Rookies 
1934-35  Tramore Rookies               Bohemians 'B' 
1935-36  B. and I.S.P.                 Co. G.S. Rlys (Cork) 
1936-37  Longford Town                 Fearon's Athletic 
1937-38  Terenure Athletic             Bohemians (Cork) 
1938-39  Distillery                    Bohemians (Cork) 
1939-40  Distillery                    Cobh Ramblers 
1940-41  Distillery                    Bohemians (Cork) 
1941-42  Distillery                    Cobh Ramblers 
1942-45    not held
1945-46  UCD                           Cobh Ramblers 
1946-47  Drumcondra 'B'                Rockville (Cork) 
1947-48  St Patrick's Athletic         Cobh Ramblers 
1948-49  St Patrick's Athletic         Freebooters (Cork) 
1949-50  Jacobs                        St. Patrick's Athletic 
1950-51  St. James's Gate              Evergreen (Cork)  
1951-52  A.O.H. (Cork)                 Pike Rovers 
1952-53  St Patrick's Athletic 'B'     Jacobs 
1953-54  Albert Rovers (Cork)          Jacobs 
1954-55  Longford Town 
1955-56  Bray Wanderers                Workmen's Club 
1956-57  Workmen's Club                A.O.H. (Cork) 
1957-58  Bray Wanderers                Chapelizod 
1958-59  Albert Rovers (Cork)          Bray Wanderers 
1959-60  Longford Town                 Bray Wanderers 
1960-61  Workmen's Club                Jacobs 
1961-62  Longford Town                 Workmen's Club 
1962-63  Home Farm                     Limerick 'B' 
1963-64  Transport                     T.E.K. United 
1964-65  T.E.K. United                 Glasheen 
1965-66  Transport                     Home Farm 
1966-67  Home Farm                     Tramore Athletic (Cork) 
1967-68  Home Farm                     Athlone Town 
1968-69  Longford Town                 Transport 
1969-70  Rialto                        Home Farm 
1970-71  Tullamore                     Bluebell United (Dublin) 
1971-72  C.Y.M. (Dublin)               T.E.K. United 
1972-73  Dalkey United (Dublin)        Rialto (Dublin) 
1973-74  Transport (Dublin)            T.E.K. United (Dublin) 
1974-75  C.Y.M. (Dublin)               Belgrove (Dublin) 
1975-76  St Brendan's C.I.E. (Dublin)  Transport (Dublin) 
1976-77  Pegasus (Dublin)              Bray Wanderers 
1977-78  Avondale United (Cork)        A.I.B. (Dublin) 
1978-79  Tramore Athletic (Cork)       Swilly Rovers (Donegal) 
1979-80  Cobh Ramblers                 Tramore Athletic (Cork) 
1980-81  Tramore Athletic (Cork)       Ballyfermot United (Dublin) 
1981-82  Bluebell United (Dublin)      Tramore Athletic (Cork) 
1982-83  Cobh Ramblers                 Bluebell United (Dublin) 
1983-84  Ballyfermot United (Dublin)   Bank Rovers (Dublin) 
1984-85  Bank Rovers (Dublin)          Hammond Lane (Dublin) 
1985-86  Croften Celtic (Cork)         Everton (Cork) 
1986-87  Tramore Athletic (Cork)       Bank Rovers (Dublin) 
1987-88  Fanad United (Donegal)        Tramore Athletic (Cork) 
1988-89  T.E.K. United (Dublin)        St James's Gate (Dublin) 
1989-90  Bluebell United (Dublin)      Ballyfermot (Dublin) 
1991-92  Pegasus (Dublin)              Bluebell United (Dublin) 
1992-93  Bluebell United (Dublin)      Wayside Celtic (Dublin) 
1993-94  Bluebell United (Dublin)      Cherry Orchard (Dublin) 
1994-95  Fanad United (Donegal)        Corinthians 
1995-96  Wayside Celtic (Dublin)       Fanad United (Donegal) 
1996-97  Glenmore Celtic (Dublin)      Everton (Cork) 
1997-98  Cherry Orchard (Dublin)       College Corinthians (Cork)  
1998-99  Rockmount (Cork)              Garda 
1999-00  Bluebell United (Dublin)      St. Mary's (Cork) 
2000-01  Wayside Celtic (Dublin)       Ashtown Villa (Dublin) 
2001-02  Ashtown Villa (Dublin)        Cherry Orchard (Dublin) 
2002-03  Belgrove (Dublin)             Rockmount (Cork) 
2003-04  Rockmount (Cork)              Bluebell United (Dublin) 
2004-05  Wayside Celtic (Dublin)       Rockmount 
2005-06  Avondale United (Cork)        Blarney United 
2006-07  Avondale United               Bangor Celtic (Dublin) 
2007-08  Rockmount                     Douglas Hall (Cork)  

About this document

Source: FAI

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Jul 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.