India - List of Arunachal Pradesh Champions

Season    Winners                   Runners-Up
2017      Gora Makik SC         2-0 Todo United
2018        not known
2019      Gora Makik SC
2020      Gora Makik SC         1-1 Capital Complex       [4-2 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.