India - List of Assam State Champions

Season    Winners                   Runners-Up
2008/09   Assam Rifles              Oil India Ltd FC
2009/10   Assam Rifles              Assam Police Blues
2010/11   Assam Rifles              Oil India Ltd FC
2011/12   Oil India Ltd FC          Assam Rifles
2012/13   Radial Club               Green Valley SC
2013/14   Assam Police Blues        Green Valley SC
2015      Morning Star FC           FC Green Valley 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.