India - List of Sikkim Premier Division League Champions

Year     Winners                          

2012     Siniolchu FC
2013     United Sikkim FC
2014     Sikkim Himalayan
2015     State Sports Academy
2016     Ashish Pachori FC
2017     United Sikkim FC
2018     United Sikkim FC
2019     Sikkim Aakraman FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.