Iran (Women) 2020/21

Kowsar Women Football League

NB: 13th edition

Participants (10):
Team                     City
Shahrdari Bam            Bam
Malavan                  Bandar Anzali
Sepahan                  Isfahan
Palayesh Gas             Ilam
Shahrdari Sirjan         Sirjan
Sargol                   Bushehr
Heyat Football Alborz    Karaj
Hamyari                  Urmia
Vuchan                   Sanandaj
Zagros                   Shiraz
Round 18 [Mar 16]
Shahrdari Sirjan            3-0 Sepahan
Champions:  Shahrdari Sirjan
Runners-up: Shahrdari Bam 



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jun 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.