Iran (Women) 2022/23

Kowsar Women Football League

NB: 15th edition, 12 participants

Top Final Table:

 1.Khatoon (Bam)               22       50  Champions
 2.Sepahan (Isfahan)           22       46
 3.Shahrdari (Sirjan)          22       36



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 May 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.