Israel (Women) 2005/06

ASA Tel Aviv FC 
Maccabi Holon 
Ramat haSharon FC 
Hapoel Be'er Sheva 
Maccabi Hadera 
Bnot Tivon 
Hadar Yosef Tel Aviv 
Ironi Bat Yam 
Hakoah Maccabi Amidar/Ramat Gan 
Hapoel Marmorek 
Maccabi Be'er Sheva 
Bnot Sakhnin 
Hapoel Petah Tikva 
Hapoel Ironi Rishon leZion 
Maccabi Tzur Shalom 
Beitar Jerusalem 
Beitar Be'er Sheva 
Bnot Beit She'an 

Champions: Maccabi Holon 

Cup 2005/06

Final [May 23]
Maccabi Holon               5-1 ASA Tel Aviv University 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Jun 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.