Israel 1973/74

Israel State Cup 1973/74

Round 3
Hapoel Jerusalem           18-1 Maccabi Rosh HaAyin
Beitar Jerusalem            6-1 Hapoel Afeka
Maccabi Jaffa              13-0 Maccabi Lod
Maccabi Herzliya            2-1 Maccabi Pardes Hanna
Maccabi Haifa               5-0 Maccabi Ahi Nazareth
Beitar Holon                0-4 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Hapoel Aliyah Kfar Saba     0-1 Beitar Tel Aviv
Hapoel Givat Haim           0-7 Maccabi Netanya
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          7-0 Beitar Ramat Gan
Hapoel Petah Tikva          6-0 Maccabi HaSharon Netanya
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    7-0 Maccabi Neve Sha'anan
Hapoel Yehud                2-0 Maccabi Ashkelon
Hapoel Nahliel              3-0 Beitar Nahariya
Hapoel Kiryat Tiv'on       0-12 Maccabi Petah Tikva
Hapoel Or Yehuda            0-7 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Hapoel Hadera              14-0 Maccabi Tamra/Shefa-'Amr
Hapoel Haifa                5-0 Beitar Givat Olga
Hapoel Bnei Zion            1-0 Hapoel Holon
Hapoel Ramat Gan           16-0 Hapoel Shlomi
Hapoel Ashkelon             3-2 Hapoel Ashdod
Hapoel Netanya              3-2 Hapoel Kfar Ruppin
Hapoel Tiberias             3-0 Hapoel Ra'anana
Hapoel Beit She'an          0-7 Hapoel Kfar Saba
Hapoel Kiryat Yam           1-4 Hapoel Acre
Hapoel Tirat HaCarmel       7-0 Hapoel Yokneam
Maccabi Ramat Amidar        8-1 Hapoel Geulim
Bnei Yehuda                 6-0 Maccabi Ramla
Hapoel Herzliya            15-0 Maccabi Rameh
Hapoel Makr                 0-5 Shimshon Tel Aviv
Beitar Netanya              3-1 Maccabi Tzofei Haifa
Hapoel Be'er Ya'akov        1-1 Hapoel Kiryat Gat           [aet, 2-4 pen]
Beitar Ramla                3-1 Beitar Lod
Hapoel Kadima               0-8 Maccabi Sha'arayim
Hapoel Rosh HaAyin          1-2 Hapoel Beit Shemesh
Hapoel Bat Yam              6-2 Tzeirei Jaffa
Hapoel Dimona               3-0 Hapoel Beit Shikma
Hapoel Rishon LeZion        0-0 Maccabi Yavne               [aet, 5-4 pen]
Hapoel Kiryat Ata           2-0 Hapoel Kiryat Nazareth
SK Nes Tziona               8-0 Hapoel Bnei Lod
Hapoel Azor                 3-3 Maccabi Be'er Sheva         [aet, 4-3 pen]
Hapoel Bnei Ayish           1-7 Hapoel Mahane Yehuda
Hapoel Marmorek            16-1 Hapoel HaMuslemi Jaffa
Maccabi Beit She'an         4-2 Hapoel Neot Mordechai
Beitar Mahane Yehuda        0-1 Hapoel Holon
Hapoel Ramla                4-2 Hapoel Hod HaSharon         [aet]
Beitar Tel Hanan            3-1 Hapoel Zikhron Ya'akov
Hapoel Tel Hanan            2-1 Beitar Kiryat Shmona
Maccabi Kafr Qasim          3-1 Hapoel Batzra               [aet]
Hapoel Lod                  6-0 Hapoel Kfar Yona
Hapoel Nahariya             5-0 Hapoel Ahva Haifa
Hapoel Afula                9-1 Hapoel Kabul
Lazarus Holon               5-2 Hapoel Matzliah
Hapoel HaShalom Ramla       3-1 Maccabi Kiryat Gat
Maccabi Ramat Hen           0-0 Hapoel Mefalsim             [aet, 4-5 pen]
Hapoel Kiryat Ono           3-1 Beitar Jaffa
Hapoel HaTzair Haifa        w/o Hapoel Migdal HaEmek
Beitar Hatzor               2-0 Hapoel Arraba
Hapoel Namal Ashdod         1-3 Maccabi Holon
Hapoel Safed                5-3 Maccabi Hadera              [aet]
Hapoel Fureidis             3-4 Hapoel Caesarea
Beitar Tiberias             4-2 Hapoel HaHotrim
Hapoel Bnei Mazra'a        0-19 Hapoel Bnei Nazareth
Hapoel Bnei Acre            2-1 Hapoel Afikim
Hapoel Kiryat Shmona        4-2 Hapoel Ein Harod

Round 4
Bnei Yehuda                 0-1 Hapoel Bat Yam
Hapoel Kfar Saba           12-0 Beitar Tel Hanan
Hapoel HaShalom Ramla       5-2 Hapoel Mefalsim
Beitar Tel Aviv             4-1 Hapoel Nahariya
Hapoel Tel Aviv             8-1 Hapoel Tel Hanan
Maccabi Tel Aviv            2-0 Hapoel Ramla
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    3-2 Hapoel Mahane Yehuda
Hapoel Rishon LeZion        0-1 Maccabi Petah Tikva
Hapoel Marmorek             0-3 Hapoel Petah Tikva
Maccabi Jaffa               1-0 Hapoel Herzliya             [aet]
Maccabi Netanya             7-0 Hapoel Kiryat Ono
Hapoel Jerusalem            1-0 Hapoel Kiryat Shmona
Beitar Ramla                2-1 Maccabi Holon               [aet]
Maccabi Ramat Amidar        2-0 Hapoel Dimona
Beitar Tiberias             0-1 Hapoel Netanya
Hapoel Afula                1-1 Hapoel Ramat Gan            [aet, 3-4 pen]
Hapoel Hadera               3-1 Hapoel Yehud
Beitar Jerusalem            4-0 Hapoel Safed
Hapoel Azor                 0-7 Maccabi Haifa
Hapoel Bnei Nazareth        3-1 Hapoel Ashkelon
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          3-1 Maccabi Sha'arayim          [aet]
Hapoel Haifa               11-0 Maccabi Beit She'an
Hapoel Lod                  1-0 Hapoel Caesarea
Hapoel Nahliel              2-1 Hapoel Tiberias
Lazarus Holon               4-2 Hapoel Kiryat Gat
Hapoel Bnei Zion            0-2 Hapoel Beit Shemesh         [aet]
Hapoel Kiryat Ata           2-0 Hapoel Migdal HaEmek
Hapoel Tirat HaCarmel       4-2 Shimshon Tel Aviv
Maccabi Kafr Qasim          0-6 Maccabi Herzliya
Beitar Hatzor               1-0 Hapoel Bnei Acre
Hapoel Acre                 3-1 Beitar Netanya
SK Nes Tziona               1-1 Hapoel Holon                [aet, 2-4 pen]

Round 5
Hapoel Ramat Gan        2-0 2-1 Maccabi Jaffa
Beitar Tel Aviv         1-0 6-1 Hapoel Netanya
Hakoah M. Ramat Gan     2-1 1-1 Hapoel Kiryat Ata
Lazarus Holon          0-5 1-15 Hapoel Petah Tikva
Hapoel Holon            1-0 2-2 Beitar Hatzor               [aet]
Hapoel Haifa            2-2 2-0 Hapoel Bat Yam
Maccabi Petah Tikva     1-1 2-1 Maccabi Haifa
Hapoel Acre             1-2 0-3 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Maccabi Herzliya        0-1 3-1 Hapoel Lod
Hapoel Be'er Sheva      2-2 1-0 Hapoel Hadera
Maccabi Netanya        7-0 12-0 Hapoel HaShalom Ramla
Maccabi Ramat Amidar    2-1 1-1 Hapoel Nahliel
Hapoel Kfar Saba       10-0 3-0 Hapoel Tirat HaCarmel
Hapoel Beit Shemesh     2-2 1-1 Beitar Ramla                [aet, 1-2 pen]
Hapoel Jerusalem        1-2 0-1 Beitar Jerusalem
Hapoel Bnei Nazareth    1-2 0-6 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Round 6
Maccabi Netanya         0-0 0-2 Beitar Jerusalem
Hapoel Petah Tikva      2-2 1-0 Beitar Tel Aviv 
Maccabi Petah Tikva     0-0 2-1 Hapoel Ramat Gan
Hapoel Kfar Saba        0-3 2-0 Hapoel Haifa
Hapoel Be'er Sheba      4-1 5-1 Maccabi Herzliya
Hapoel Holon            1-4 0-3 Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan
Beitar Ramla            0-1 1-0 Hapoel Tel Aviv             [aet, 1-3 pen]
Maccabi Ramat Amidar    2-3 2-1 Maccabi Tel Aviv            [aet, 3-4 pen]
Hakoah M. Ramat Gan     1-1 0-1 Beitar Jerusalem
Hapoel Petah Tikva      2-0 1-1 Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Haifa            0-0 2-1 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Maccabi Tel Aviv        3-0 3-1 Maccabi Petah Tikva
Beitar Jerusalem        0-1 o/w Hapoel Petah Tikva 
Maccabi Tel Aviv        0-1 0-0 Hapoel Haifa
Final [Jun 12]
Hapoel Petah Tikva          0-1 Hapoel Haifa                [aet] 



list of champions.

list of final tables.

list of cup finals.

list of super cup finals.

list of league/toto cup winners.

partial all-time table.

list of topscorers.

list of all-time topscorers.

About this document

Sources: [Sho 06],

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Dec 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.