Italy - List of Women's Youth Champions

1991-92 Lazio
1992-93 Milan Salvarani
1993-94 Lazio
1994-95 Lazio
1995-96 Lazio
1996-97 Union Altavilla Tavernelle
1997-98 Milan
1998-99 Milan

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Alberto Novello for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Alberto Novello (
Last updated: 8 Mar 2000

(C) Copyright Alberto Novello and RSSSF 2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.