Yugoslavia U-18 Cup

Winners: 1963/1964 FK Crvena zvezda Beograd 1964/1965 FK Partizan Beograd 1965/1966 FK Crvena zvezda Beograd 1966/1967 NK Dinamo Zagreb 1967/1968 FK Partizan Beograd 1968/1969 FK Crvena zvezda Beograd 1969/1970 NK Hajduk Split 1970/1971 NK Hajduk Split 1971/1972 NK Hajduk Split 1972/1973 NK Dinamo Zagreb 1973/1974 FK Partizan Beograd 1974/1975 FK Celik Zenica 1975/1976 FK Sarajevo 1976/1977 NK Hajduk Split 1977/1978 FK Novi Sad 1978/1979 NK Hajduk Split 1979/1980 NK Hajduk Split 1980/1981 FK Sutjeska Niksic 1981/1982 NK Rijeka 1982/1983 FK Partizan Beograd 1983/1984 FK Vardar Skopje 1984/1985 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 1985/1986 FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 1986/1987 FK Crvena zvezda Beograd 1987/1988 NK Osijek 1988/1989 FK Velez Mostar 1989/1990 FK Crvena zvezda Beograd 1990/1991 - NOTE: 1990/1991 Cup was not finished due the war. Dinamo Zagreb was one of the finalists. Number of cups (27): -------------------- 6 Hajduk 5 Crvena zvezda 4 Partizan 2 Dinamo, Vojvodina 1 Celik, Sarajevo, Novi Sad, Sutjeska, Rijeka, Vardar, Osijek, Velez

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Bojan Puric for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Bojan Puric
Last updated: 4 Mar 1999

(C) Copyright Bojan Puric and RSSSF 1999
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.