Yugoslavia Youth Championship 1947-1990


1946            FK Lovcen (Cetinje)
1947              not disputed 
1948            FK Radnicki (Beograd)
1949            FK Vardar (Skopje)
1950            NK Dinamo (Zagreb)
1951            BSK (Beograd)
1952            NK Hajduk (Split)
1953            FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1954/1955       NK Dinamo (Zagreb)
1955/1956       FK Partizan (Beograd)
1956/1957       FK Partizan (Beograd)
1957/1958       FK Partizan (Beograd)
1958-1967         not disputed (only local tournaments played)
1968            FK Partizan (Beograd)
1969            FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1970            NK Hajduk (Split)
1971            NK Hajduk (Split)
1972            NK Dinamo (Zagreb)
1973            NK Dinamo (Zagreb)
1974            NK Dinamo (Zagreb)
1975            FK Vardar (Skopje)
1976            FK Sutjeska (Niksic)
1977            FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1978            NK Hajduk (Split)
1979            FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1979/1980       FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1980/1981       FK Buducnost (Titograd)
1981/1982       FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1982/1983       FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1983/1984       FK Partizan (Beograd)
1984/1985       NK Hajduk (Split)
1985/1986       FK Partizan (Beograd)
1986/1987       FK Vojvodina (Novi Sad)
1987/1988       FK Crvena zvezda (Beograd)
1988/1989       FK Rad (Beograd)

1989/1990       FK Vojvodina (Novi Sad)
1990/1991         not finished due the war

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Bojan Puric for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Bojan Puric
Last updated: 1 Apr 2015

(C) Copyright Bojan Puric and RSSSF 1999/2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.