Jordan - List of Women Champions

2005/06 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2006/07 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2007/08 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2008/09 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2009/10 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2010/11 Club Amman    
2011/12 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2012/13   not held
2013/14 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2014/15 Club Amman    
2015/16 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2016/17 Club Amman  
2018      apparently abandoned
2019    Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
2020    Club Amman  
2021    Club Amman  
2022      not known

NB: in all 13 seasons 2005/06-2020 either Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)
      were champions and Club Amman runners-up, or vice versa; 
    Al-Orthodoxy finished third in all 10 seasons 2005/06-2015/16

Number of Wins (14):

 9 Shabab Al-Ordon (Amman)

 5 Club Amman    

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.