Cape Verde Islands - List of Topscorers

NB: refers to the Campeonato Nacional (playoff between island champions)

Season   Player            Team                    Island                Goals

1975/76  Bernôld           Mindelense              São Vicente              3
1976-99    not known
1999/00 Diamantino         Académica da Boa Vista  Boa Vista                2
2000/01    not known
2001/02  Di                Sporting da Praia       Santiago (Zona Sul)      9  
2002/03    not known
2003/04  Ravs              Sal-Rei                 Boa Vista               11 
2004/05  Zé di Tchétcha    Sporting da Praia       Santiago (Zona Sul)     14  
2005/06  Mendes            Académico do Sal        Sal                      7  
2006/07  Kadú              Académica do Mindelo    São Vicente              9 
2007/08  Fufuco            Bairro                  Santiago (Zona Sul)      7 
2008/09  Kadú              Mindelense              São Vicente              7 
2009/10  Fufuco            Boa Vista da Praia      Santiago (Zona Sul)     12 
2010/11  Fufura            Mindelense              São Vicente              5 
2011/12  Gerson            Atlético                São Nicolau             13 
2012/13  Dukinha           Mindelense              São Vicente              6 
2013/14  Sy                Académica do Fogo       Fogo                     5 
2014/15  Matchona          Boavista da Praia       Santiago (Zona Sul)      6 
2015/16  Djony             Mindelense              São Vicente              5 
2016/17  Patchick          Ultramarina             São Nicolau              7 
2017/18  Xolote            Académica do Porto Novo Santo Antão (Zona Sul)   7 
2018/19  Patchick          Ultramarina             São Nicolau              8

About this document

Thanks to Dy Costa, Boa Vista island.

Prepared and maintained by Carlos Santos for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Carlos Santos
Last updated: 17 Sep 2020

(C) Copyright Carlos Santos and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.