Kenya Women 2020

Kenyan Women's Premier League (KWPL) 2020

Participating teams:

Zone A
  Gaspo Youth
  Ulinzi Starlets (aka Kahawa Queens) [P]
  Zetech Sparks
  Thika Queens
  Kayole Starlets
  Mathare United
  Makolanders FC 
Zone B
  Nakuru West Queens                  [P]
  SEP Ladies (Oyugis)                 [P]
  Vihiga Queens                       [C]
  Wadadia FC
  Kisumu All Starlets
  Eldoret Falcons
  Trans Nzoia Falcons
  Oserian Ladies (Naivasha) 

Start: Mar 7
[Mar 7]
Makolanders                3-0 Mathare United Women  
Nakuru West Queens         3-1 Oserian Ladies
[Mar 8]
Kisumu All Starlets        0-1 Trans Nzoia Falcons
SEP Ladies                 2-1 Eldorert Falcons
[Mar 21]
Thika Queens               ppd Ulinzi Starlets
Zetech Sparks              ppd Gaspo Women   
[Mar 22]
Makolanders                ppd Kayole Starlets
Mathare United W.          ppd Kibera Girls SA          

NB: top-3 of each zone qualify for championship playoff 

NB: season cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic.



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Dec 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.