Kiribati 2022

Kiribati Independence Cup 2022

NB: 43rd edition

Winners: CFC Phoenix

Tarawa Champions League 2022
Round 1
[Jul 13]
CFC Phoenix        bt  St Betero
[Oct 7]
CFC Phoenix        bt  TUC
Final [Oct 22?]
Coral Ace          lt  CFC Phoenix   


list of champions

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Oct 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.