Congo (Brazzaville) 1931

NB: first ever championship organised by the fédération autonome indigène des
    sports athlétiques

Participants (27 in total) included:
   Etoile                         [champions]
   Racing Club
   Lune Sportive
   Stade Africain
   Olympic de Bacongo
   Union Sportive
   Union Brazza


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: [Kim 17]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 May 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.