Kosovo - List of Women Champions

2010/11 Kosova (Prishtinė)
2011/12 Kosova (Prishtinė)
2012/13 FFC Prishtina (Prishtinė)
2013/14 FFC Prishtina (Prishtinė)
2014/15 FFC Prishtina (Prishtinė)
2015/16 KFF Hajvalia (Hajvalia)
2016/17 KFF Hajvalia (Hajvalia)
2017/18 KFF Mitrovica (Mitrovicė)
2018/19 KFF Mitrovica (Mitrovicė)
2019/20 KFF Mitrovica (Mitrovicė)
2020/21 KFF Mitrovica (Mitrovicė)
2021/22 KFF EP-COM Hajvalia (Hajvalia)
Number of Titles (12, since 2010/11)

 4  KFF Mitrovica (Mitrovicė)

 3  KFF EP-COM Hajvalia (Hajvalia) (includes KFF Hajvalia) 
    FFC Prishtina (Prishtinė)

 2  Kosova (Prishtinė)

NB: FFC Prishtina were founded in 1985 as ZEK Priština and entered the second level
    league in Yugoslavia in 1985/86, obtaining promotion to the top level in their
    first season;
    KFF Hajvalia retired from competitions on January 2018. In 2021 was created a 
    new club, named EP-COM Hajvalia, who can be considered the continuation of the 
    historic Hajvalia.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio, Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Roberto Di Maggio, Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 28 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio, Hans Schöggl, Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2016/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.