Kyrgyzstan - List of Women Champions

2005    El'dorado Altyn-Olko (Bishkek)
2006    El'dorado Altyn-Olko (Bishkek)
2007    SDYUSHORSI Azaliya (Bishkek) 
2008    SDYUSHORSI Azaliya (Bishkek) 
2009    SDYUSHORSI Azaliya (Bishkek)
2010    SDYUSHORSI Azaliya (Bishkek) 
2011    FC FFKR (Bishkek)
2012    ZhFK Abdysh-Ata (Kant)
2013    ZhFK Abdysh-Ata (Kant)
2014    RSDYUSHOR (Bishkek)
2015    RSDYUSHOR (Karakol)
2016    RSDYUSHOR (Bishkek)
2017    RSDYUSHOR (Bishkek)
2018    CHO SDYUSHOR (Kant) 
2019    DYUSH
2020      not played
2021    SDYUSHOR Sl Alge (Bishkek)
2022    SDYUSHOR Sl Alge (Bishkek)
2023    SDYUSHOR Sl Alge (Bishkek)

NB: the 2005 edition was the first

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Jul 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.