Kyrgyzstan - List of Second Level Champions

Year   Northern Zone                 Southern Zone
1993   Dzhashtyk Ysyk-Ata            Dzhashtyk Aka-Altyn Kara-Suu
1995   Rotor Bishkek                   not played
1997   Dinamo Sokuluk
1999   Dinamo Talas                    not known
2000   Dinamo Alamedin                 not known
2001   RUOR Guardia Bishkek          Druzhba Aravan 
2002   Abdysh-Ata Kant                 not played
2003   Nashe Pivo Bishkek              not known
2004   Nashe Pivo Kant               Dinamo-ROVD Batken (B1) and Shumkar-M Kara-Suu (B2)
2005   Sher Bishkek                  Kurbanov-100 Uch-Kurgan
2006   Nashe Pivo Kant
2007   Nashe Pivo Kant
2008   FK Kara-Balta                 Ak-Bura Aravan        
2009   Nashe Pivo Kant                 not played
2010   Dordoy-2 Bishkek                not played
2011   Dordoy-2 Bishkek              Aldiyer Kurshab
2012   Nashe Pivo Kant               Aldiyer Kurshab
2013   Nashe Pivo Kant               Aldiyer Kurshab
2014   FC Khimik Kara Balta          FC Kara Shoro 
2015   FC Kara Balta                 Aldiyer Kurshab
2016    zone A: Abdish-Ata-2 Kant  zone B: Alay-2 Osh
2017    zone A: Dordoy-2 Bishkek   zone B: Alay-2 Osh
2018    zone A: Abdish-Ata-2 Kant  zone B: Shahtyor Kyzyl-Kyja 

About this document

Main source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.