Laos - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1993         Savannakhet FC (Savannakhet)         [other source: 2010] 
1994 Mar 22  Bank of Laos FC (Vientiane)
1997         Yotha FC (Vientiane)                 [founded as Ministry of Communication, Transportation, Post and Construction]
             Lao-American College FC (Vientiane) 
1998         Lao Army FC (Vientiane)              [aka Defense National]  
2003         Ezra FC (Vientiane)
             Kanlagna FC (Vientiane) 
2005         Lanexang United FC (Vientiane)       [founded as Lao Lanexang FC]   
2007         Dragon King FC (Vientiane)           [aka DK]
2008         Eastern Star FC (Vientiane)          [founded as Eastern Star Bilingual School]
             IDSEA Champasak United FC (Pakse)    [founded as SHB Champasak]
2010         Savan United FC (Savannakhet)        [founded as Savannakhet FC]
2012         Hoang Anh FC (Attapeu)
             Lao Airlines FC (Vientiane)
2014         Tip Savan FC (Savannakhet)
2017         Master 7 FC (Vientiane)
2015         Electricité du Laos FC (Vientiane)
             Young Elephant FC (Vientiane)
2016         Saythany City FC (Xaythany)
2018         Luang Prabang United FC 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 May 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.