Lebanon 1934

NB: top level championship contested in knock-out format for the Edmund Rubeiz Cup;
    first ever edition

Nahda             7-1 DPHB 
Second Division

Salam Achrafieh   2-0 Ararad  

NB: Salam remained in the second division


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.