Libya - List of Lower Level Champions

Second Division

1991/92 Al-Majd (Tripoli)
1992-01   not known
2001/02 Al-Wahda (Tripoli)
2002/03   not known
2003/04 Al-Urouba (Ajaylat)
2004/05 Al-Ahly (Benghazi)
2005/06 Al-Nasr (Benghazi)
2006/07 Al-Wahda (Tripoli)
2007/08 Al-Hilal (Benghazi)
2008/09 Al-Najma (Benghazi)
2009/10 Darnes (Darnah)
2011-17  not known
2017/18 Al-Sadaqa SC (Shahat)

Third Division

2007/08 Wefaq Ajdabiya   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 May 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.