Madagascar 1937

Championnat d'Antanarivo

Semifinals [Oct 3]
Racing Club Tananarivo       5-4 Stade Olympique (SOE)
Union Sportive Lycéenne      3-2 JS Tananarivienne d'Ambondrona 
Racing Club Tananarivo        -  Union Sportive Lycéenne

Championnat de Foot-Ball de la L.R.B.

[May 16] (first matches)
Avenir [SSAA]                3-1 AS Manarara [ASM]
RTM                         11-0 Stade Olympique de Mandranofotsy [SOM] 
[May 17]
AS Betsileo [ASB]            3-2 FC Fianarantsoa [FCF]
[May 23]  
AS Betsileo [ASB]           10-1 Stade Olympique d'Antanambao de Manakara [SOA] 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Partial source: L'Echo du Sud

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.