Madagascar 1998

Championship Final

DSA Antanarivo  3-1 AS FTM
[DSA = Domoina Soavina Atsimondrano]

Cup Final [Oct 18]
FC Djivan (Farafangana)  2-0 Fortior Club de la Côte Ouest (Mahajanga)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 4 Jan 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1999/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.