Maghreb Champions' Cup (Women


Ed. Year Winners
 1  2010 Affak Relizane (Algeria)
 2  2011 ASC Alger Centre (Algeria)


Algeria (11)
  Affak Relizane
  ASE Alger Centre
  JSF Khemis Miliana
  FC Constantine
  UM Djelfa
  COTS Tiaret
  APDS Tizi Ouzou
  JF Khroub
  FC Béjaia
  ESF Constantine
  Oran Centre
Tunisia (1)
  Banque de l’Habitat de Tunisie
Morocco (0)

Third Place Match [Mar 11, Ain Defla]
JF Khroub            1-0 Banque de l'Habitat de Tunisie
Final [Mar 11, Ain Defla]
ASE Alger Centre     0-0 Affak Relizane       [5-4 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Apr 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.