Malaysia - List of Second Level Champions

1989 Perlis 
1990 Terengganu 
1991 Negeri Sembilan 
1992 Kedah 
1993 Selangor 
1994   no second level (top-2 leagues were united)
1995   no second level
1996   no second level
1997   no second level
1998 Terengganu 
1999 Johor 
2000 Kelantan 
2001 Johor FC
2002 Kedah
2003 Selangor Public Bank  
2004 Selangor MPPJ
2005 Selangor
2006 Kedah
2007 PDRM (Polis Diraja Malaysia)
2008 Kuala Muda
2009 Harimau Muda
2010 Felda United FC
2011 Selangor PKNS
2012 ATM (Angkatan Tentera Malaysia)
2013 Sarawak
2014 PDRM (Polis Diraja Malaysia)
2015 Kedah
2016 Melaka
2017 Kuala Lumpur
2018 Felda United FC

Number of Wins (26)

 4 Kedah

 2 Felda United FC
   PDRM (Polis Diraja Malaysia)

 1 ATM (Angkatan Tentera Malaysia)
   Harimau Muda
   Johor FC
   Kuala Lumpur
   Kuala Muda
   Negeri Sembilan
   Selangor MPPJ 
   Selangor PKNS 
   Selangor Public Bank 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 7 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2001/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.