Malta - List of Women Second Level Champions

1997/98    Sliema Raiders 
1998/99    Racoons
1999-08      not known
2008/09    Gozo FC      
2009/10    Mgarr United
2010/11    Pembroke Athleta
2011/12    Mgarr United
2012/13    Raiders (Luxol)
2013/14    Fgura United

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.