Isle of Man - List of Women Champions

1999/00  DHSOB
2000/01  Malew
2001/02  Corinthians
2002/03  Peel
2003/04  Marown
2004/05  Corinthians     
2005/06  Gymnasium 
2006/07  Castletown
2007/08    not played
2008/09  Castletown
2009/10  Ramsey
2010/11    not played
2011/12  Ramsey    

About this document

Sources included:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Nov 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.