Marshall Islands 1967


Participants (3):

Shamrock Rovers
Youth Corps Alab
Na Alii

Champions: Shamrock Rovers


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.