Marshall Islands 1969


NB: start announced for Jan 12

Known result:

[Apr 20]
Ebeye Blues          6-2 Shamrock Rovers

Champions: Ebeye Blues

Cup 1969

Semifinal [Apr 27]
Kwajalein H. School  3-1 Matadors
Final [May 4]
Kwajalein H. School  2-1 Ebeye Blues



list of champions

About this document

Source: The Kwajalein Hourglass

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.