Marshall Islands 1970/71


Known results:

[Nov 1]
Matadors              -  Spartans II
Roi Namur Condors     -  Spartans I 

[Dec 5]
Roi Namur Condors     -  Shamrock Rovers
Matadors              -  Spartans I 

[Jan 3]
Matadors             4-3 Shamrock Rovers
Spartans II          3-1 Spartans I

[Jan 12]
Spartans II          1-0 Shamrock Rovers
Ebeye Blues          2-2 Spartans I

[Mar 5]
Spartans II          5-1 Roi Namur Condors
Ebeye Blues          4-1 Matadors

Champions: Matadors Roi Namur

Cup 1971

Winners: Matadors Roi Namur



list of champions

About this document

Source: The Kwajalein Hourglass

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 19 Jan 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.