Mauritania - List of Women Champions

NB: the first official tournament was played in 2017; the tournament
    contested in 2007 was not an official championship

2007      École feu Mini

2017      FC El Mina
2017/18   FC El Mina
2019      FC Camara
2020        abandoned due to Covid-19
2021        not held
2022        not held

Number of Wins (3)

 2 FC El Mina

 1 FC Camara

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Nov 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.