Mauritius - List of Women Champions

2002     AS Port Louis 2000
2003     AS Quatre-Bornes     
2004     AS Quatre-Bornes
2005     AS Quatre-Bornes
2006       not known
2007     AS Quatre-Bornes
2008     AS Quatre-Bornes
2009/10  Plaisance Spoutnik Ladies
2010-14    not known (2014: not AS Quatre-Bornes)
2014/15  AS Quatre-Bornes
2016     AS Quatre-Bornes      
2017     AS Quatre-Bornes     
2018       not known (presumably not contested)
2019     Plaisance Spoutnik   
2020-23    not known

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Oct 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.