Mayotte - List of Women Champions

NB: the first women teams came from Cavani, Mtsapéré and Mamoudzou, and were later
    joined by clubs from Labattoir and Pamandzi.

1992-05  not known
2005   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2006   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2007   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2008   EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)
2009   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2010   Racine du Nord (Acoua)  
2011   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2012   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2013   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2014   Tchanga SC   
2015   FC Mtsapéré 
2016   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2017   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2018   USC Labattoir    
2019   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)  
2020     not contested
2021   FC Mtsapéré 
2022   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2023   FC Mtsapéré 

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Dec 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.