Melanesian Cup


Year  Winners             Venue
1988  Fiji                Solomon Islands
1989  Fiji                Fiji
1990  Vanuatu             New Caledonia
1992  Fiji                Vanuatu
1994  Solomon Islands     Solomon Islands
1996   cancelled [*]
1998  Fiji                Vanuatu
2000  Fiji                Fiji
2002    cancelled         Solomon Islands

[*] there was a World Cup 1998 qualifying group in Papua New Guinea in 
    September 1996 but it was not part of the series.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 5 Mar 2015

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 1999/2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.