Merlion Cup (Singapore) 1982-1992


1982 Australia
1983 Australia
1984 Iraq
1985 Yugoslavia U-18
1986 China 
1987   not played
1988   not played
1989   not played
1990   not played
1991 Singapore U-22
1992 South Korea "B"

Note: the Merlion Cup was also presented to Liverpool FC after 
      this match:

26- 7-2009 Singapore 0-5 Liverpool FC

About this document

Thanks to Neil Morrison for information on 2009

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky
Last updated: 30 Jun 2021

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.